Natus CD – the Choirs of Blackburn Cathedral

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

SKU: N/A Categories: ,


Music for Advent, Christmas and Epiphany.

Track listing:


  1. Antiphon – O Emmanuel                 Anon
  2. Vigilate                                               William Byrd
  3. Veiled in Darkness                           Glenn Rudolph
  4. Antiphon – O Radix Jesse              Anon
  5. The Jesse Tree                                   Martin Bussey
  6. Ave Maria                                           Robert Parsons
  7. Antiphon – O Oriens                       Anon
  8. O Radiant Dawn                               James MacMillan
  9. In the Stillness                                  Sally Beamish
  10. In the Bleak Midwinter                   Gustav Holst, arr J Bertalot
  11. Ding Dong Merrily on High           Mack Wilberg
  12. Candlelight Carol                             John Rutter
  13. Organ: Toccata-Noel                       Christopher Tambling
  14. My Lord Has Come                          Will Todd
  15. Tomorrow Shall be my Dancing Day        arr David Willocks
  16. Dormi Jesu                                        David Cooper
  17. O Magnum Mysterium                   Tomas Luis de Victoria
  18. Tribus Miraculis                              David Bednall
  19. Here is the Little Door                   Herbert Howells
  20. There Shall a Star from Jacob      Felix Mendelssohn
  21. Of the Father’s Love Begotten      arr David Willocks

Additional information


Medium, Small


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Natus CD – the Choirs of Blackburn Cathedral”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This website uses cookies to give you the best experience. Agree by clicking the 'Accept' button. If you click 'Decline', you may continue to use the website, but it may not function correctly. To read our full privacy policy you can visit here.